Services & What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Change category
Saturday 2nd September 202317:00Bell Ringing Guild in Welford church
Sunday 3rd September 202310:30Benefice Holy Communion in Welford church
12:00Welford Harvest Lunch
In the Community Centre
Monday 4th September 202319:00Bell Ringing Practice in Welford church
Tuesday 5th September 202311:00Burial Service in Welford Church
Wednesday 6th September 202318:00WADS in Welford church
Saturday 9th September 202312:00Welford Church Fete
In the Manor Gardens
Sunday 10th September 202309:30Holy Communion in Marston Trussell church
09:30Morning Worship in Sibbertoft church
10:00Cafe Church in Clipston church
18:00Evensong in Welford church
Monday 11th September 202314:00T@2 in Welford church
Wednesday 13th September 202318:00WADS in Welford church
Sunday 17th September 202310:00Holy Communion in Naseby church
10:30Cafe church in Welford church
18:00Holy Communion in Welford church
Monday 18th September 202319:00Bell Ringing Practice in Welford church
Wednesday 20th September 202311:00Sibbertoft Manor service in Sibbertoft church
All Welcome
18:00WADS in Welford church
Sunday 24th September 202309:30Harvest Festival Service in Sibbertoft church
11:00Morning Worship + Baptism in Clipston church
15:00Harvest Festival Service in Haselbech church
18:00Harvest Festival Service in Welford church
Monday 25th September 202310:00Christmas Cafe Church in Welford church
Wednesday 27th September 202318:00WADS in Welford church
<< August