Services & What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:00LIVE Streaming Benefice Service
The ONLY service in the Benefice, due to Covid-19 arrangements.
18:00Service in church - Clipston
Wednesday 6th January 2021 The Epiphany
Sunday 10th January 202110:00LIVE Streaming Benefice Service
The ONLY service in the Benefice, due to Covid-19 arrangements.
Wednesday 13th January 202119:30At Home - Zoom Group
Week 1 13 Jan Prologue & Forgiveness 1:1 - 2:2 Week 2 20 Jan Love expressed among Christians 2:3 – 2:28 Week 3 27 Jan Behaving as God’s children 2:29 – 3:24 Week 4 3 Feb God’s love expressed in Jesus 4:1 – 4:21 Week 5 10 Feb Faith, hope and love 5:1 - 5:21
Sunday 17th January 202110:00LIVE Streaming Benefice Service
The ONLY service in the Benefice, due to Covid-19 arrangements.
Wednesday 20th January 202119:30At Home - Zoom Group
Week 1 13 Jan Prologue & Forgiveness 1:1 - 2:2 Week 2 20 Jan Love expressed among Christians 2:3 – 2:28 Week 3 27 Jan Behaving as God’s children 2:29 – 3:24 Week 4 3 Feb God’s love expressed in Jesus 4:1 – 4:21 Week 5 10 Feb Faith, hope and love 5:1 - 5:21
Sunday 24th January 202110:00LIVE Streaming Benefice Service
The ONLY service in the Benefice, due to Covid-19 arrangements.
Wednesday 27th January 202119:30At Home - Zoom Group
Week 1 13 Jan Prologue & Forgiveness 1:1 - 2:2 Week 2 20 Jan Love expressed among Christians 2:3 – 2:28 Week 3 27 Jan Behaving as God’s children 2:29 – 3:24 Week 4 3 Feb God’s love expressed in Jesus 4:1 – 4:21 Week 5 10 Feb Faith, hope and love 5:1 - 5:21
Sunday 31st January 202110:00LIVE Streaming Benefice Service
The ONLY service in the Benefice, due to Covid-19 arrangements.
<< December