

RESULTS OF ELECTIONS

Parish of Welford

Deanery of Brixworth

At the Annual Meeting of Parishioners and Annual Parochial Church Meeting of the above parish held on Sunday 27 April 2025

The following were elected as C	hurchwardens:
Name Mr Gordon Ball	Name
The following were elected as La	ay Members of the Deanery Synod:
Name Dr Gordon Temple	Name
Name	Name
Name	Name
Name	Name
The following were elected as La	ay Members of the Parochial Church Council:
Name Mr John Nicholas	Name Mr Bob Finch
Name Mrs Julie Newman	Name Mr Julian Howell-Jones
Name Mrs Kairen Ball	Name
Name	Name